Enterprise Application Services – Information Technology Division - ɫ

ɫ

Enterprise Application Services

Mission Statement

The Enterprise Application Services – EAS group is responsible for the design, development, implementation, operation and production support services for ɫ enterprise applications. Working closely with the University campus business and academic offices EAS is committed to providing reliable services and constantly improve campus community application technology experience. EAS provides support and maintains a large portfolio of applications that include the Student Information System, Human Resources and Financial System, the University Portal, the Identity and Access Management system and variety of custom developed applications. We are responsible for the application integration services between the applications on campus and the ones external to the University as well as database support and data reporting and administration.

Staff

Donna Sadlon
Associate Vice President Enterprise Application Services
phone: 973-655-3963
email: sadlond@montclair.edu


Karolina Maneva-Jakimoska
Director, Web & Identity Management
phone: 973-655-4173
email: jakimoskak@montclair.edu

Klavdiya Hammond
Director, Data and Analytics
phone: 973-655-7087
email: hammondkl@montclair.edu


William Neal
Assistant Vice President,
Workday Systems
phone: 973-655-3158
email: nealw@montclair.edu

Hina Shamim
Associate Director, Student Systems Development
email: shamimh@montclair.edu


Michael Heller
Identity & Access Management Engineer
phone: 973-655-5502
email: hellerm@montclair.edu

Adan Olivos
Identity & Access Management Developer
email: olivosa@montclair.edu

Tyler Silva
Identity & Access Management Developer
email: silvat@montclair.edu

Philip Jou
Data Analytics Developer
email: joup@montclair.edu

Puja Roy
Report Developer
email: royp@montclair.edu

Muhammad Salahuddin
Report Developer
email: salahuddinm@montclair.edu


Diana Cadena
Workday Operations
Coordinator
email: cadenad@montclair.edu

Anuradha Rammdass
Manager of Integration Development
phone: 973-655-5264
email: rammdassa@montclair.edu


Kingsuk Mukherjee
Integrations Developer
phone: 973-655-2052
email: mukherjeek@montclair.edu

Paul Varghese
Integrations Developer
phone: 973-655-7466
email: varghesep@montclair.edu


Michael Gluck
Integrations Developer
email: gluckm@montclair.edu

Dianne Teixeira
Finance Operations Analyst
phone: 973-655-7620
email: teixeirad@montclair.edu


Hilal Tabakci
Finance Operations Analyst
phone: 973-655-3692
email: tabakcih@montclair.edu

Anu Kaushik
Student Systems Developer
email: kaushika@montclair.edu

Dinora Gonzalez
Student Systems Administrator
phone: 973-655-4236
email: gonzalezd@montclair.edu