Technical Support Services – Information Technology Division - ɫ

ɫ

Multiple laptops on a table

Technical Support Services

Mission Statement

Technical Support Services (TSS) mission is to increase the level of technical support for all customer-facing technologies and to maintain our strategic commitment to infuse technology into teaching, learning and administrative processes; to provide exceptional care when it comes to resolving issues via a multitude of technologies; to configure, manage and safeguard all computing devices provided by the University; to allow for industry standard computing devices to be provided to Faculty and Staff to ensure that we continue to provide state of the art technologies in our mediated classrooms, labs and conference rooms; To allow for students to utilize computing labs and laptops in order for them to be prepared for their coursework and future positions. Technical Support Services is made up of several key areas: Application Support for Workday and Student, the IT Service Desk, Endpoint Engineering, Public, Teaching and Specialty Computer Labs and Audio-Visual (AV) Services.

Staff

Summer Jones

Summer R. Jones
Associate Vice President
Technical Support Services
phone: 973-655-3370
email: jonessu@montclair.edu


Meridith Cohen

Meredith Cohen
Administrative Financial Assistant
phone: 973-655-5434
email: cohenm@montclair.edu


Michael Korinko

Michael Korinko
Director, Audio Visual Engineering
phone: 973-655-7327
email: korinkom@montclair.edu

Viktor Turchyn

Viktor Turchyn
Director, Computing Labs Engineering
phone: 973-655-7322
email: turchynv@montclair.edu

Vacant
Director, Endpoint Engineering
phone: Vacant
email: Vacant

John Sandella

John Sandella
Director, IT Support Services
phone: 973-655-3529
email: sandellaj@montclair.edu


Application Support Specialists – Workday

Caroline Wesoly
Workday Customer Care Specialist
phone: 973-655-5000
email: wesolyc@montclair.edu

Susan Brunda
Workday Customer Care Specialist
phone: 973-655-5000
email: brundas@montclair.edu

Nathaniel Aker
Workday Customer Care Specialist
phone: 973-655-5000
email: akern@montclair.edu

Steve Wallis
Quality Assurance Supervisor
phone: 973-655-3521
email: walliss@montclair.edu

Audio Visual Engineering

Stanley Henry

Stanley Henry
Classroom and Media Support
phone: 973-655-7971 (Option 4)
email: henrys@montclair.edu

Len Belli
AV Engineering Specialist
phone: 973-655-7971 (Option 4)
email: bellil@montclair.edu


Thomas green

Thomas Green
Classroom and Media Support
phone: 973-655-7971 (Option 4)
email: greent@montclair.edu

Francisco Salgado

Francisco Salgado
Classroom and Media Support
phone: 973-655-7971 (Option 4)
email: salgadof@montclair.edu


Patrick Glackin

Patrick Glackin
Classroom and Media Support
phone: 973-655-7971 (Option 4)
email: glackinp@montclair.edu

Richard Tae

Richard Tae
AV Engineering Specialist
phone: 973-655-7971 (Option 4)
email: taer@montclair.edu


Computer Labs Engineering

Harrison Granados
Clinical IT Support Specialist
Center for Clinical Services (CCS)
phone: 973-655-7971 (Option 1)
email: granadosh@montclair.edu

Nicole Sanchez
Computer Lab Services Technician
phone: 973-655-7971 (Option 1)
email: sanchezni@montclair.edu


Endpoint Engineering

KJ Hopkins

Kehinda “KJ” Hopkins
Endpoint Engineer
phone: 973-655-7971 (Option 1)
email: hopkinske@montclair.edu

John Osmak

John Osmak
Endpoint Engineer
phone: 973-655-7971 (Option 1)
email: osmakj@montclair.edu


Rory Burns
Endpoint Technician – Mac Specialist
phone: 973-655-7971 (Option 1)
email: burnsr@montclair.edu

Chris Chu
Endpoint Technician
phone: 973-655-7971 (Option 1)
email: chuch@montclair.edu

Steve Davage

Steve Davage
Endpoint Technician
phone: 973-655-7971 (Option 1)
email: davages@montclair.edu

Franklin Peralta
Endpoint Technician
phone: 973-655-7971 (Option 1)
email: peraltaf@montclair.edu

Michael Hambel

Michael Hambel
Endpoint Technician
phone: 973-655-7971 (Option 1)
email: hambelm@montclair.edu

Brandy Taylor
Endpoint Technician – Mac Specialist
phone: 973-655-7971 (Option 1)
email: taylorbr@montclair.edu

Okeefe Virgo
Endpoint Technician
phone: 973-655-7971 (Option 1)
email: virgoo@montclair.edu