Product Vendors – Information Technology Division - ɫ

ɫ

Students on campus

Product Vendors

Hardware - Audio-Visual

AUDIO-VISUAL – Integration

TELEMEASUREMENTS (Multi-Media)
Website:

AUDIO-VISUAL – Periphreals

OWL
Please Note: The University has recommended the OWL Meeting Pro for hybrid meetings. You can see where this equipment is being utilized by going to our Audio-Visual Services page.

To Purchase, please contact our Account Manager at OWL Labs for a quote.
Bob Simonton
bob.simonton@owllabs.com
Account Manager | Owl Labs, Inc.
Phone: 857-214-4341, ext. 025
Suggested Product:

Hardware - Computers

Please Note: When requesting quotes, please email the Inside Sales Rep and the Account Executive.

Lenovo – Approved Windows Computer Vendor
Jeremiah Pope
Senior Inside Sales Representative- Higher Education East
Email:jpope@lenovo.com
Phone: 919-874-3483

Neil Estevez
Senior Account Executive -Northeast Public Sector
Higher Education
Email: neestev@lenovo.com
Office: 732-412-2376 | Mobile: 732-343-4147

Apple (Must Purchase Through CDW Workday Punchout)
Vinny Nariyani
Senior Account Manager | CDW Education | Higher Education
2 Corporate Dr. Suite 800 | Shelton, CT 06484
Direct: 203-851-7169 | Mobile: 203-815-2159
Email: vinny.nariyani@cdw.com

SHI
Patrick Goldsmith
Account Executive – Northern NJ Higher Education
:Patrick_Goldsmith@shi.com
Mobile: 732-547-1100
Website:
Purchases use the following: Token: 71332 Access Key: NZE37YJI!7

Dell – EMC
Andrew Denton
Dell Technologies | Account Manager NJ
Phone: 512-513-8812
Email: Andrew.Denton@DELL.com

Bill Amato
Dell Technologies | Account Executive
NA Commercial Sales, East
Mobile Phone: 973-570-3869
Email: Bill.Amato@Dell.com

Hardware - Printers and Toner

MRA International – Preferred Vendor
Please Note: We have standardized on HP printers across campus. Our recommeded and supported model should be purchased through MRA or HP. Please email below to receive a quote. All models must include a 3-year warranty.

Jonathan Aquadro
Inside Sales Representative
Email: Jonathan@mrainternational.com
Office Phone: 732-222-0997
Cell Phone: 908-705-1149
Fax: 732-229-8897

Printer Repair (In Warranty Support)
HP – Phone: 800-474-6836
Printer Repair (Out of Warranty Support) -N/A

Printer Toner
Please order through the Workday Punchout through:

  • W. B. Mason
  • Dell
Software

Microsoft
Please Note: Microsoft products are through SHI.
Patrick Goldsmith
Account Executive – Northern NJ Higher Education
:Patrick_Goldsmith@shi.com
Mobile: 732-547-1100
Website:

Questions on Microsoft Products
Ashley Taylor
Microsoft Account Executive – US Higher Education
Email: astaylor@microsoft.com
Phone: 469-676-283
LinkedIn: